Public Closings

Dates that BRBH will be closed to the public:

2017 (January 1 - December 31) 
Holiday  Day of Week Date
New Year's Day Monday January 2
Memorial Day Monday May 29
Independence Day Tuesday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 4
Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday November 23 & 24
Christmas Day Monday December 25
2018 (January 1 - December 31) 
Holiday  Day of Week Date
New Year's Day Monday January 1
Memorial Day Monday May 28
Independence Day Wednesday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 3
Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday November 22 & 23
Christmas Monday & Tuesday December 24 & 25