Board of Directors Board of Directors

A volunteer Board of Directors guides BRBH in its work. Interested citizens are appointed by each of our participating localities for terms of three years, and there are also members from the community At-Large, who are elected by the Board. Our current officers are listed below, and Board members are named according to the localities they represent.


2017 Board of Directors

Mr, David Wells, Chair
Dr. Paula L. Prince, Vice Chair
Mrs. Donna Henderson, Treasurer
Ms. Wanda Osburn, Secretary

City of Roanoke
Dr. Paula L. Prince

Mr. Ed Garner
Mr. Lew Bishop

Botetourt County
Dr. Carole B. Geiger
Mrs. Donna Henderson
Mrs. Mary Lynne Leffel

Roanoke County
Rev. D. Keith Beasley
Mr. Dan O'Donnell
Ms. Jessica Webb

City of Salem
Ms. Linda Franke
Ms. Pat Macdonald
Mr. David Wells


Craig County
Ms. Wanda Osburn


Members At-Large
  Mr. Bruce N. Thomasson

Col. Bobby Russell